Riverside Park

So this weekend starts the official season of Team In Training’s Fall 2012 training for Vegas! I wasn’t able to make the GTS yesterday because of a class for work. Because of this I went out cycling with my friend, Jill, today at Riverside Park. I rode 15 miles to start off the training season. It was full of easy rolling hills and flat roads. Nice and easy and fun to ride. Tomorrow I have a personal training session with the trainer at the gym and then some gentle jogging on the treadmill. My left foot has been acting up with a neuroma so there’s been some pain but I’ve got to be able to run in a few weeks for Muddy Buddy. Looking forward to getting dirty and jumping through some obstacles!

Leave a Reply

